Toll Free No: 18002124201, 18002124221
Law Office (Only For LAW Programmes Enquiry): 0135-2770354, 0135-2770302, 7248477771
20 Years of Excellence

Members of Academic Council

Home » About UU » Members of Academic Council

Name Designation Status
Prof. (Dr.) Devendra Pathak Vice Chancellor Chairman
Mr. S.C Sharma Registrar Member Secretary
Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Bahuguna Dean, Law College Dehradun Member
Prof. (Dr.) Pradeep Suri Dean, Uttaranchal Institute of Management Member
Prof. (Dr.)  Ajay Kumar Dean, Uttaranchal Institute of Technology Member
Mr. K. B. Pokhariyal Controller of Examination Member
Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Singh Dean, School of Applied & Life Sciences Member
Prof. (Dr.) Jaidev Dean, School of Agriculture Member
Dr.Vikash Jakhmola Dean, Uttaranchal Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences Member
Mr. Iqbal Singh Sr. Manager, Training & Placement Member
Prof. (Dr.) V. K. Srivastava Dean, Student Welfare &

Professor, School of Applied & Life Sciences

Prof. (Dr.) Shriya Goyal Dean, School of Liberal Arts Member
Prof. (Dr.) Abhishek Joshi Director, SA & IT Services Co-Opted Member
Dr. N. C. Uniyal University Librarian Co-Opted Member

Enquire Now
close slider

× WhatsApp Us