Toll Free No: 18002124201,18002124221,18001804201
Law Office (Only For LAW Programmes Enquiry): 0135-2770354, 0135-2770302, 7248477771
20 Years of Excellence

Members of Board of Management

Home » About UU » Members of Board of Management

Name Designation Status
Prof. (Dr.) Devendra Pathak Vice Chancellor Chairman
Mr. S.C Sharma Registrar Member Secretary
Ms. Anuradha Joshi Society Nominee Member
Prof. (Dr.) Abhishek Joshi Society Nominee Member
Ms. Ankita Joshi Society Nominee Member
Mr. Jagdish Joshi Society Nominee Member
Mr. Rajeev Sharma Society Nominee Member
Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Bahuguna Dean, Law College Dehradun (Chancellor’s Nominee) Member
Prof. (Dr.) Pradeep Suri Dean, Uttaranchal Institute of Management (Chancellor’s Nominee) Member
Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Singh Dean, School of Applied & Life Sciences Member
Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Kumar Dean, Uttaranchal Institute of Technology Member

Enquire Now
close slider

Admissions Open 2021.
Last Few Seats Left. Classes begin from 16-Sep-21. Avoid last-minute hassles - Apply Now

Notice: Bachelor of Pharmacy & Diploma in Pharma (D Pharma) Registration Closed.

Scholarship (Except Law Programmes)

Scholarship (For Law Programmes)

× WhatsApp Us