19 Years of Excellence

Faculty Members – Petroleum Engineering

Mr. Adesh Kumar

Name – Mr. Adesh Kumar
Designation – Assistant Professor / HOD
Faculty Type – Regular
Qualification – M.Tech., B.Tech.
Experience – 8 years (Industrial and Academic)


Mr. Adesh Kumar is serving as Head of the Department of Petroleum Engineering. He has an extensive experience of Oil & Gas Industry including experience of teaching at under graduate and graduate level in the branch of Petroleum Engineering. He has worked as Directional Drilling Engineer, Remote Operations Drilling Engineer, Sales Engineer, Proposal Coordinator and Site Engineer. In addition to this Mr. Adesh Kumar has attended many workshops and trainings and has many published papers to his credit.

Name Of Faculty MembersDesignationQualification
Dr. Ashish KumarAssistant ProfessorPh.D., M.Sc.
Dr. D.K. SrivastavaProfessorPh.D., M.Sc.
Mr. Ankur JaiswalAssistant Professor/HODM.Tech
Mr. Vinay BabuAssociate ProfessorPh.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech, M.Sc.
Mr. Adesh KumarAssistant Professor/HodM.Tech
Mr. Sumit ChaudharyAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
Ms. Sanjeev KumarAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
Ms. Srawanti MedhiAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
Mr. Neelesh HassaniAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
Mr. Basanta BaishyaAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
Ms. Puja KalitaAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
Ms. MeenakshiAssistant ProfessorM.Sc.
Mr. Trinayan GoswamiAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
Ms. Richa SaxenaAssistant ProfessorM.Tech
Mr. Arpit VermaAssistant ProfessorM.Tech (Pursuing), B.Tech.
× WhatsApp Us