Toll Free No: 18001804201, 18001804221 Law Office: 0135-2771405, 7248477771
17 Years of Excellence
Uttaranchal University

Arcadia Grant, P.O. Chandanwari,
Premnagar, Dehradun, Uttarakhand-248007
INDIA

Tel- 0135-2772135, 2771170, 2773531
Fax-2772231, 2771461
Toll Free-18002700288,18001804201, 18001804221
Email- university@uttaranchaluniversity.ac.in

Law College Dehradun

Tel– 0135- 2771405, 2771461, 6512346
Mobile: 09412984922
Toll Free- 18002700288, 18001804201, 18001804221
Fax– 2771461
Email– lcd@uttaranchaluniversity.ac.in

Uttaranchal Institute of Technology

Tel– 0135- 2772135, 2771946, 2771947, 2770315, 2770316,2770317
Toll Free-18002700288,18001804201, 18001804221
Fax– 2772231
Emailuit@uttaranchaluniversity.ac.in

Uttaranchal Institute of Management

Tel– 0135- 2772135, 2771946, 2771947, 2770315, 2770316,2770317
Toll Free- 18002700288, 18001804201, 18001804221
Fax– 2772231
Emailuim@uttaranchaluniversity.ac.in

Uttaranchal Institute of Pharmaceutical Science

Tel– 0135- 2772135, 2771946, 2771947, 2770315, 2770316,2770317
Toll Free- 18002700288, 18001804201, 18001804221
Fax– 2772231
Emailuips@uttaranchaluniversity.ac.in

Uttaranchal College of Applied & Life Sciences

Tel– 0135- 2772135, 2771946, 2771947, 2770315, 2770316,2770317
Toll Free- 18002700288,18001804201, 18001804221
Fax– 2772231
Emailprincipal.ucals@uttaranchaluniversity.ac.in

Uttaranchal College of Agricultural Sciences

Tel-0135- 2772135, 2771946, 2771947, 2770315, 2770316,2770317
Toll Free-18002700288, 18001804201, 18001804221
Fax– 2772231
Emailucas@uttaranchaluniversity.ac.in

Uttaranchal College of Polytechnic

Tel– 0135- 2772135, 2771946, 2771947, 2770315, 2770316,2770317
Toll Free- 18002700288, 18001804201, 18001804221
Fax– 2772231
Emailprincipal.ucp@uttaranchaluniversity.ac.in

Uttaranchal College of Journalism & Mass Communication

Tel– 0135- 2772135, 2771946, 2771947, 2770315, 2770316,2770317
Toll Free- 18002700288, 18001804201, 18001804221
Fax– 2772231
Emailucjmc@uttaranchaluniversity.ac.in

Uttaranchal College of Hotel Management

Tel– 0135- 2772135, 2771946, 2771947, 2770315, 2770316,2770317
Toll Free- 18002700288, 18001804201, 18001804221
Fax– 2772231
Emailuchm@uttaranchaluniversity.ac.in