Toll Free No: 18002124201,18002124221,18001804201
Law Office (Only For LAW Programmes Enquiry): 0135-2770354, 0135-2770302, 7248477771
20 Years of Excellence

Distinguished Faculty Members – Research & Development

Home » Distinguished Faculty Members – Research & Development

Dr. S.P Gairola


Dr. Naveen Chandra Joshi

Assistant Professor

Dr. Raghvendra Pratap Singh

Assistant Professor

Dr. Shikha Uniyal Gairola

Assistant Professor

Dr. Preeti Gairola

Assistant Professor

Dr. Atul Kumar Srivastava

Assistant Professor

Dr. Siddharth Shankar Bhatt

Assistant Professor

Enquire Now
close slider

Admissions Open 2021.
Last Few Seats Left. Classes begin from 16-Sep-21. Avoid last-minute hassles - Apply Now

Notice: Bachelor of Pharmacy & Diploma in Pharma (D Pharma) Registration Closed.

Scholarship (Except Law Programmes)

Scholarship (For Law Programmes)

× WhatsApp Us