Three LL.M. Students Qualify NET Examination 2018

Home » Blog » Three LL.M. Students Qualify NET Examination 2018

“Success is the result of perfection, hard work, learning from failure, loyalty and persistence.”

-Colin Powell

Congratualtions to LCDians!
It’s time for recognition…

Congratulations to the students of Law College Dehradun, Mr. Anoop Singh Bhakuni, Ms. Abha Vijayan and Ms Snigdha Kuriyal , our L.L.M. Students from Batch 2017-18, for clearing July, 2018 NET Examination. The spectacular achievement speaks of their scholarly excellence, hard work and persistence. The students speaking on their success expressed their gratitude for the guidance and support provided by the Faculty Members. The curriculum and teaching pedagogy of the institute along with the countless hours of study and hard work invested by these achievers has brought laurels to themselves and the University as well.

Heartiest wishes and congratulations on behalf of Hon’ble Chancellor Shri Jitender Joshi, Vice Chancellor Prof. (Dr.) N. K. Joshi, Principal & Dean, Law College Dehradun Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Bahuguna and all the Faculty Members of Law College Dehradun. We hope that this achievement would create a tremendous impact and act as a source of inspiration for the other students.

Enquire Now
close slider


Scholarship (Except Law Programmes)

Scholarship (For Law Programmes)

× WhatsApp Us