Uttaranchal University Badminton League Matches Concluded

Home » Blog » Uttaranchal University Badminton League Matches Concluded


Badmintion-LeagueThe Sports Committee of Uttaranchal University organized Badminton League Matches for the students of Law College Dehradun, Uttaranchal Institute of Technology and Uttaranchal Institute of Management.The league witnessed some exciting matches being played, both in the Doubles and Single categories. Thirty six students from the three institutes participated in the matches. A large number of spectators, consisting of students and faculty members witnessed the matches and cheered the teams.

The following students were declared winners in the Singles and Doubles Events:

Winners of Single Category


Sameer Ali-      Law College Dehradun

Runners up        

Rahul Jyala-     Uttaranchal Institute of Technology
Nishant Chaudhary

Winners of Double Category

Rahul Jain & Nishant Chaudhary-     Uttaranchal Institute of Technology

Runner up

Pranjal Thapliyal  & Ankur Singh-     Uttaranchal Institute of Technology
Anil & Saurav Khali-      Uttaranchal Institute of Technology and Law College Dehradun

Congratulations to the winners.

Enquire Now
close slider


Scholarship (Except Law Programmes)

Scholarship (For Law Programmes)

× WhatsApp Us